UPPSALA UNIVERSITET : Department of Musicology
Uppsala universitet
Hoppa över länkar

DCDC Basic Search

DCDC Advanced Search


How to search DCDC

The Düben Collection

The Düben Project

Contact the Düben Project




The Düben Collection Database Catalogue in relation to its previous versions and to older catalogues of the Düben collection

Maria Schildt: Printed Music in the Düben Collection

Maria Schildt: MSS concordances in prints

UUB:imhs 004:008
Composer:Kirchhoff,Andreas,fl. 1670
Title:sonata a 4
Full title:Sonata a 4/ 1 Violino 2 Viola Brazzo/ Cùm Basso Continùo./ Andreas Kirchoff/ Anno 1664.
Scoring:vl 2vb vlne bc
Tinten No:0
Main hand:H471
Original genre:sonata

Number of parts found:6

 Select Part
Part NoPart
01Violino [ex1]Show part information Browse part
02Violino [ex2]Show part information Browse part
03Viola Brazza. [1]Show part information Browse part
04Viola Brazzo. [2]Show part information Browse part
05[bc] [ex1]Show part information Browse part
06[bc] [ex2]Show part information Browse part

Number of volumes found:0